•  
    • Caringpeter08

      Back
    • Am here to see,if i'll be looking to meet my soulmate woman
    • Caringpeter08's profile

      • Age: 59
      • From: United States
      • State: Texas
      • City: dallas
      • Zodiac: Pisces (Feb 20 - Mar 20)
      • Height: 5' 8''
      • Weight: 300 lbs
      • Body Type:
      • Hair Color: Black
      • Eye Color: Brown
      • Looking for: Long Term Relationship
      • Political Views:
      • Pets:
      • Sex: Male
      • Preference: Prefer Not To Say
      • Marital Status: Divorced
      • Smokes: No
      • Drinks: Occasionally
      • Occupation:
      • Children: Prefer Not To Say
      • Ethnicity: Caucasian
      • Religion: Christian
      • Language:
      • Education: Master Degree
      • Sports and exercise:
      • Date Joined: 9/29/2008 3:13:41 PM
    • About Caringpeter08

    • I am 43 nice looking, friendly by nature and love to have a good time, shy at first but very friendly with a witty sense of humor once you get to know me. I like to make people laugh, and I don’t mind laughing at myself, sometimes I am my own best joke ?. I enjoy good coffee along with a book, but prefer pleasant conversation in the presence of good company. I like to go out on occasion, usually to a local place with friends, or maybe a hole in the wall joint. I equally enjoy staying in with someone special and watching a movie and / or preparing a meal together. For social activities my preference is the back yard or the lake with friends and family, but I can easily adapt to most any event or situation. My free time is often spent outdoors, I like to fish, hunt, and I like home improvement projects. Got the tools and I know how to use them LOL !!!.. I like to watch sports, football, hockey and an occasional basket ball game, I prefer to watch them from home, and think it would be great to watch a game with someone. I cant dance yet but I want to learn, so if you need a refresher, to learn yourself, or just need to shake your booty, that would be great, we would have a great time. I like to cook and since I am a guy I prefer the grill but I can cook inside the house as well. ( just got to move the grill inside ) just kidding …… I do have manners such as holding the door for ladies and i have table manners as well LOL !!! I try my best to always be there for my family and friends, and I have a soft spot inside for kids and the elderly. Honestly… I am still a bit of a kid at heart as I love Disney and Disney type movies ( Shrek is a favorite ).I like to travel usually someplace with water. I am not high maintenance, in that I clean up after myself.

    Members similar to Caringpeter08

    • view seeking for love's profile

      seeking for love

    • view honestloverman's profile

      honestloverman

    • view vze15cze7's profile

      vze15cze7

    • view mda's profile

      mda

    • view kev_smith74's profile

      kev_smith74

Welcome to Jamaica Personals. We are a free Jamaican singles and online dating website with Jamaican chat room. Our profiles come from Jamaican men and Jamaican women singles and couples looking for many different kinds of relationships and contacts. Some people are looking for video or picture exchange, a discreet affair or even a long term relationship. Meet Jamaican men and Jamaican women from across the island, USA, UK, Canada and the world and find your Jamaican match 100% free.

JamPersonals.com is the world largest Jamaican dating personals, we give singles the opportunity to express themselves through various sections. Profiles may include unlimited photos, as well as selected preferences regarding the person they’re searching for. With the click of a mouse, members can instantly see photos and read about potential matches in their area. One Love. mobile