•  
    • heartandsoul4u

      Back
    • Seeking the love of my life
    • heartandsoul4u's profile

      • Age: 65
      • From: United States
      • State: New York
      • City: elmhurst
      • Zodiac: Vigro (Aug 24 - Sept 23)
      • Height:
      • Weight: 174 lbs
      • Body Type:
      • Hair Color: Dark Brown
      • Eye Color: Brown
      • Looking for: Long Term Relationship
      • Political Views:
      • Pets:
      • Sex: Male
      • Preference: Prefer Not To Say
      • Marital Status: Single
      • Smokes: No
      • Drinks: Rarely
      • Occupation:
      • Children: Want When The Time is Right
      • Ethnicity: Caucasian
      • Religion: Christian
      • Language:
      • Education: College Degree
      • Sports and exercise:
      • Date Joined: 4/22/2007 10:13:33 PM
    • About heartandsoul4u

    • I''m 6''0 tall, 174 lbs, slender and toned. I''m seeking a life partner. I''m a normal guy, down to earth, and very easygoing. I enjoy family, movies, dining out, and traveling. I love children and animals. I would love to spend the rest of my life with that one special woman. I''m forever young at heart and passionate about life. I like sharing the simple pleasures of life, having fun and laughing. I seek someone positive, who radiates light, that makes me laugh. She is not afraid to show her emotions. I am a very curious and genuine person and loyal to a fault. I love to travel and to learn new things. I am highly intelligent, and a very good listener. I''m that best friend you''ve always wished for.

      Who I''d like to meet:

      I''m looking for a woman that I''m visually attracted to. She should preferably be brown skinned, slender, and 5'' 7 or less in height. She must be very intelligent. She must be younger, as I want to start a family and have children. Something just has to click. It''s a look, a glance, a spark. You just know it when it''s right.

      It''s   ''CHEMISTRY''
      It''s   ''EASY ON THE EYES''
      It''s a ''FEELING OF BEING HOME''

      It''s so darn hard to find, but I still have hope that I will find you.

      About Myself:
      49-year-old man
      Elmhurst, New York, United States
      Seeking a woman 25-35
      Within 50 miles of Elmhurst, New York
      Relationships: Never Married
      Want kids: Definitely (2 or 3)
      Ethnicity: White / Caucasian
      Body type: Athletic and toned
      Height: 6''0" (182.9cms)
      Religion: Spiritual but not religious
      Smoke: No Way
      Drink: I rarely drink alcohol
      Hair: Dark brown
      Eyes: Brown
      Best feature: Hands
      Body art: None
      Sports and exercise:
      Auto racing / Motorcross, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Cycling
      Exercise habits: Exercise 3-4 times per week
      Daily diet: Meat and potatoes, Keep it healthy
      Education: Bachelors degree
      Occupation: Medical Ultrasound
      Languages: English
      Politics: Some other viewpoint
      Sign: Virgo
      My place: Live alone
      Pets I have: Two cats
      Pets I like: Small dogs, fish


      My Interests:

      Dining out, Movies/Videos,
      Museums and art, Music and concerts,
      Shopping/Antiques,
      Travel/Sigh games,
      Coffee and conversation

      About my date:
      Hair: Any
      Eyes: Any
      Height: 5’ 0" (152.0 cms) to 5’ 7" (170.0 cms)
      Body type:   **SLENDER**  , About average, Athletic and toned
      Languages: English
      Ethnicity: Black, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Other, possibly even white
      Faith: Atheist, Christian/Catholic, Christian/LDS, Christian/Other, Christian/Protestant, Other, Spiritual but not religious, Agnostic
      Education: Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral, Some college
      Brains: You must be a smart cookie
      Job: Any
      Income: >$30,000
      Smoke: No Way
      Drink: Rarely or doesn''t drink alcohol
      Relationships: Currently separated, Divorced, Widowed, Never Married
      Have kids: None
      Want kids: Definitely
      Doesn''t Have: Tattoos or Body piercings

    Members similar to heartandsoul4u

    • view vinceTman's profile

      vinceTman

    • view abc1us's profile

      abc1us

    • view mackd4cute's profile

      mackd4cute

    • view dralex50's profile

      dralex50

    • view reelove4love's profile

      reelove4love

Welcome to Jamaica Personals. We are a free Jamaican singles and online dating website with Jamaican chat room. Our profiles come from Jamaican men and Jamaican women singles and couples looking for many different kinds of relationships and contacts. Some people are looking for video or picture exchange, a discreet affair or even a long term relationship. Meet Jamaican men and Jamaican women from across the island, USA, UK, Canada and the world and find your Jamaican match 100% free.

JamPersonals.com is the world largest Jamaican dating personals, we give singles the opportunity to express themselves through various sections. Profiles may include unlimited photos, as well as selected preferences regarding the person they’re searching for. With the click of a mouse, members can instantly see photos and read about potential matches in their area. One Love. mobile